Datz

Monday morning,

Ready to do nothing.  Have nothing but a list of things to do. I know almost all can relate.

So, after some deliberation,  I will myself to go thru a few outfit changes and then go have someone else feed me.

Enter Datz. Lol

20160509_124604.jpg

Now how adorable is that sign?  “You plus datz is relationship goals”… cracks me up everytime I go by,  however today,  I munch alone.  Me and datz,  relationship goals. ❤

I was excited to try the Rekorderlig, a “premium strawberry lime hard cider”. I wasn’t disappointed…

Datz doesn’t disappoint.

Xo, Betty in Tampa

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

