Buddy Brew

I love me some Buddy Brew! Whether it’s the location on Kennedy or in the amazing Oxford Exchange, even from the Buddy Brew bus! There’s no other better cup of joe then a Buddy Brew cup.

IMG_20160510_123331Here’s the kicker; not only is the quality of the product fantastic.  Buddy Brew itself is a must-visit hangout. . . My nine year old called it a hipster place lol but I see so much more.

It’s a cool,  charming staple that has become a meeting place for all individuals from South Tampa. I see suits, yogis, bikers  (both types), techies,  musicians, writers, I would fall under the mothers’ category lol (I have mommy daughter dates there), I also have ladies’ brunch,  casual dates, work breaks, friends’ meet up. .

Snapchat-807162363039739494

I couldn’t imagine not mentioning Buddy Brew to a new comer of Tampa!

My go-to to start a day off, every week 😆

Xo,  Betty in Tampa

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

