Vegan Food

It hasn’t been two years since I’ve been vegan but I can’t count how many times I’ve been asked, “Well then, what do you eat?!” My go to answer is, “anything you can eat, minus the animals”.

I could use this platform to show some of the vegan dishes I make regularly!

  • rice
  • mixed greens – spinach/romaine salad
  • sweet potatoes
  • golden potatoes
  • purple potatoes
  • avocado
  • asparagus

I steam all my veggies, cook the rice per instructions and cut the greens into small bite size pieces. No one wants to chew on lettuce rabbit style..

We’re grown ups so I don’t have to mention salt (preferably sea salt) and pepper right?

Enjoy with fresh carrot juice and feel amazing knowing that no animals were harmed for this meal.

Xo, Betty in Tampa

4 thoughts on “Vegan Food

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

